Faculty

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Senior Associates
Laura Masone
Chair of Physical Education
Group Fitness Director
202 A Barnard Annex 212.854.6963 lmasone@barnard.edu

Lisa Northrop
Senior Associate (on leave)

203 Barnard Annex

212.854.6958

lnorthrop@barnard.edu

Adjunct Instructors
Danicia Ambron 202 B Barnard Annex 212.854.2085

dambron@barnard.edu

Eve Bernstein
202 B Barnard Annex

212.854.2085

erbernst@Barnard.Edu

India Choquette 202 B Barnard Annex 212.854.2085 ichoquet@barnard.edu
Katrina Phillip 202 B Barnard Annex 212.854.2085 kphillip@barnard.edu

Steve Shulman

202 B Barnard Annex

212.854.2085

sshulman@barnard.edu

Kate Thompson

202 B Barnard Annex

212.854.2085

kthompso@barnard.edu

Staff
Susan Campbell
Department Assistant
200 Barnard Annex 212.854.2085 scampbel@barnard.edu

Melanie Rodriguez
Fitness Coordinator

202 B Barnard Annex


212.851.2369

merodrig@barnard.edu

Joe Wolff
Recreation Coordinator

200 A Barnard Annex

212.854.6959

jwolff@barnard.edu